Gigs & Workshops

Click on the links below to get full details about Bev’s performances and workshops:

Saturday 17th March 2018 Buckhaven Theatre with Absolutely Legless

Sunday 18th March 2018 – Oblo Bar, Eyemouth with Abolutely Legless

Saturday 31st March 2018 – Dalriada, Portabello, Edinburgh – with Absolutely Legless

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Whistle workshop in Chester (Folkus)

25th – 27th May 2018 Ireby Festival (whistle workshop and performance)

Friday 8th June 2018 – The Woolpack, Eskdale with Black Sail

Saturday 16th June 2018 – Settle Victoria Hall with Absolutely Legless

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Whistle workshop, Cockermouth (Folkus)

Saturday 14th July 2018 – Whistle workshop, Morecambe (Folkus)

5th August 2018 – Couleurs du Monde Festival, Castres,  France with Absolutely Legless

6th – 13th August 2018 – Festival Folklorique International, Amelie Les Bains, France with Absolutely Legless

Saturday 18th August 2018 – Flute workshop, Edinburgh

20th – 24th August 2018 – Edinburgh Festival with Christine Weir and the Kilts

Saturday 25th August 2018 – Edinburgh Fringe with Absolutely Legless

31st August – 2nd September 2018 – Settle Festival

14th – 16th September 2018 – Ambleside Festival

Tuesday 18th December 2018 – Overton with Celia Briar

8th – 10th February 2019 – Residential weekend of workshops at Waddow Hall, Clitheroe (Folkus)

Sunday 17th March 2019 – Oblo Bar, Eyemouth with Absolutely Legless

 

Advertisements