Gigs in 2022

gigs in 2022

a list of previous performances

2022

  • Friday 29th April – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event – Formby

  • Saturday 30th April – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event- Liverpool

  • Saturday 14th May – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event – Knutsford

  • Saturday 28th May – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event – Lancaster

  • Saturday 4th June – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event – Keswick

  • Saturday 17th June – Ceilidh with Sandpiper

    Private event – Ulverston

  • Saturday 3rd September – Ceilidh with The Earthquakers Ceilidh Band

    Private event – Hutton Roof

  • Sunday 4th September – Solo performance

    2.00 pm – Market Square, Lancaster

    FREE admission

  • Saturday 10th September – Ceilidh with Out on a Limb

    Private event – Coniston

  • Saturday 17th September – Ceilidh with The Old School Band

    Private event – Coniston

  • Friday 30th September – The Balkanics

    Gregson Centre, Lancaster

  • Saturday 8th October – Ceilidh with Beer for Breakfast

    Private event – Lancaster

  • 13th – 16th October Lancaster Music Festival

    Thursday

    7.00 pm – The Balkanics: Tite & Locke

    Friday

    12.00 pm – Busk Stop: solo performance at Gallico Lounge

    1.30 pm – Busk Stop: solo performance at Sharpe’s Coffee Company

    3.00 pm – Busk Stop: solo performance at Barclays Bank

    6.30 pm – Bev Whelan and Eoin Feely: Green’s

    Saturday

    2.00pm – Slippery Jig on the Melodrome Stage at Lancaster Castle

    6.30 pm – The Balkanics: White Cross

    Sunday

    12.00 pm – Solo performance: The Craic Inn stage, Sun Square

    2.00 pm – Irish music session: The Gregson Bar (all trad musicians welcome!)

    4.00 pm – The Balkanics: Kanteena

  • Friday 21st October – Ceilidh with The Old School Band

    Private event – Wigan

  • Saturday 3rd December – Ceilidh with Mooncoyn

    Private event – Houghton